Essay Contest Winners

First Place Winners

2010- Essay by Paul Schneible

2009 – Essay by Molly Linhorst

2008 – Essay by Rachael Weiter

2007 – Essay by Christopher Botash

UPDATE: Sept. 14, 2010
Congratulations to Paul Schneible for being named a 2011 National Merit Scholarship Program Semifinalist! The nationwide pool of Semifinalists represents less than 1% of U.S. high school seniors. Finalists will be announced in Spring 2011.

Matilda Joslyn Gage Footer