Reader Series – Complete Set


SKU: 16 Category:

Product Description

Buy the set of all four books in the Matilda Joslyn Gage reader series, each book highlighting a different aspect of Gage’s life and work. The series provides a wonderful introduction to Gage and fascinating reading for anyone with an interest in women’s history.

Each book can be bought separately. But all four as a set come at a discounted price.

Format: Paperbacks
Publisher: The Matilda Joslyn Gage Foundation


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reader Series – Complete Set”